+39 0577 1606 351

info@chiantiferie.net

Open info Close info

Nos structures

Chiantiferie est un consortium formé en 1985 entre certains des précurseurs de la ferme. Fermes, les Maisons de vacances et Maison du Consortium sont toutes les fermes dans la campagne environnante Sienne et Fiorentino à la production agricole.
Recherche d'une ferme, une location de vacances ou une maison avec restaurant et piscine? Voir la liste de Ferme Consortium Chiantiferie et choisir la meilleure maison pour vos vacances en Toscane.

Chianti

Borgo Sicelle était une petite ferme dans le Chianti Classico. Au fil des années, les propriétaires ont rénové en 10 appartements de 2 à 6 personnes, laissant inaltéré le style typique toscan de son architecture. Belle et 'emplacement, au sommet d'une colline avec vue sur les vignes, d'oliviers et de bois, et à partir de laquelle vous pouvez admirer de beaux couchers de soleil tout en sirotant un verre de vin.La piscine (12x6) avec d

Services

télévisionPiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Borgo Sicelle

Borgo Sicelle

à partire de €. 75,00

Agriturismo La Sala

Agriturismo La Sala

à partire de €. 75,00

Avant de me dédier à l’activité vacances en campagne, j'étais un architecte et j'étais seulement amoureux de mon voilier et de notre maison à la mer. Ensuite nous décidâmes d’acheter une ferme dans le Chianti. Lorsque nous étions en train de la restructurer, nous avons noté qu’il y avait aussi un grand espace pour les invités. Ce fut en ce moment que je me suis mis à faire le projet pour trois pe

Services

WifitélévisionChauffagePiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Val d'Elsa

Casole d'Elsa Depuis quatre siècles la Tenue Bichi Borghesi appartient à la même famille. On produit un vin DOCG Chianti Colli Senesi, un vin rouge IGT, vin doux, huile d’olive et du miel.Dans le parc il y a aussi un grand potager et un verger riche d’arbres fruitiers autochtones qui donnent fruits et légumes frais aux propriétaires et aux invités.On est situé dans la zone appelée Montagnola Senese (Petite Montagne de Sienne), s

Services

télévisionPiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver InternetjardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Tenuta Bichi Borghesi

Tenuta Bichi Borghesi

à partire de €. 66,00

Fattoria Belvedere

Fattoria Belvedere

à partire de €. 63,00

Fattoria Belvedere est une ancienne ferme du XVII siècle, situé à 15 km de Sienne, à Colle di Val d'Elsa, dans la région du Chianti. La propriété se compose de 6 appartements simples mais très confortable et avec une atmosphère authentique d'un toscan traditionnel. Ces appartements sont une partie (802 et 803) dans le cœur de métier et une partie (804 805 807 et 808) dans le Podere S. Filomena 500 m du cœur de m&ea

Services

ChauffagePiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

La ferme La Pieve, une ancienne ferme en pierre dans la campagne de forêts anciennes, à travers les années a conservé tout le charme d'une ferme typique de la Toscane. Vous arrivez à la structure le long d'une route bordée d'une double rangée de pins et le long du chemin rencontre un charmant et romantique église datant solitaire de l'an mille, d'où vient le nom de la ferme. Sur demande, une visite à l'église. La paix et

Services

Machine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Fattoria La Pieve

Fattoria La Pieve

à partire de €. 78,00

Fattoria Piecorto

Fattoria Piecorto

à partire de €. 53,00

Les propriétaires de cette ferme des idées claires et ambitieux: créer une ferme capable de faire redécouvrir des saveurs oubliées clients et des sons, des paysages inimaginables et les couleurs de la campagne que seuls ceux d''entre nous qui aime ce territoire peut reconnaître. La Ferme est un petit village construit sur les ruines d''une ancienne forteresse de la République Florentine du XIIe siècle, situé sur un chemin de crê

Services

PiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Treppiè Farm est l'endroit idéal pour passer des vacances en Toscane, dans une ferme typique, avec vue magnifique sur la Val d'Elsa et San Gimignano. L'emplacement dans le coeur du Chianti est idéal: toutes les villes de Toscane sont facilement accessibles. Il est situé à seulement 40 km de Florence, à 32 km de Sienne et Volterra, à 10 km de San Gimignano et à 15 km du Château de Monteriggioni.La villa peut être louée un

Services

WifitélévisionPiscineParkingMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Fattoria Treppié

Fattoria Treppié

à partire de €. 410,00

Az. Agr. Scorgiano

Az. Agr. Scorgiano

à partire de €. 73,00

La société, propriété de la famille depuis des siècles, est situé entre les villages de Monteriggioni et Casole d'Elsa pour une extension de plus de 500 hectares de forêt, les pâturages et les terres arables Montagnola Senese.Producono organiquement dur et le blé tendre , l'orge, l'avoine, le maïs, le tournesol et la luzerne. Sur la prairie et dans une partie de la forêt sont élevés Etat porcs Cinta Senese semi

Services

télévisionChauffagePiscineParkingjardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

La Pieve di San Martino était un lieu de repos et répondre le voyage long et ardu des pèlerins et est toujours un lieu de rencontre entre personnes de différentes nationalités, où vous pourrez respirer l'air "du passé" et de vivre dans le confort de ce produit. Et la campagne toscane, le réglage de la "Pieve di San Martino": verte et luxuriante au printemps, ensoleillé et l'or en été.Les quatre appartements dans les d&e

Services

WifitélévisionChauffagePiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Pieve di San Martino

Pieve di San Martino

à partire de €. 79,00

Podere Tremulini

Podere Tremulini

à partire de €. 60,00

La ferme, dans le coeur de la Toscane, offre à ses clients la possibilité de rester en parfaite harmonie avec la nature environnante. L'hôtel offre à ses clients, ainsi qu'une piscine et un beau parc, aussi 15 chevaux pour la randonnée et la marche. Le centre équestre "Podere Tremulini" a fourni des services bâtiments fonctionnels, des douches, des vestiaires et des harnais. Les chevaux sont logés dans garage en briques avec porche exté

Services

WifitélévisionChauffagePiscineLit enfantMachine à laver jardinBarbecue
visualise la structure

Crete Senesi

L'Agritourisme Biologique Podere del Pereto est situé dans un cadre naturel paisible et harmonieux, entre la vallée de l'Ombrone et la Valdichiana, au cœur des Crêtes Siennoises, là où les douces silhouettes des collines s'habillent de denses chênaies en laissant apparaître, de-ci de-là des vestiges de fortifications médiévales et des traces d'habitats Romains et étrusques. Un coin de campagne qui revêt la coul

Services

WifitélévisionPiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Podere Pereto

Podere Pereto

à partire de €. 65,00

Agriturismo Il Molinello

Agriturismo Il Molinello

à partire de €. 78,00

Le Agirturismo Le Molinello est à Asciano, au cœur de la Crete Senesi. La ferme se compose de quatre hectares de truffe cultivée, 3000 mètres carrés de jardin et verger, un acre de luzerne, 11 hectares de forêt, 5 hectares de oliveraie pour un total de 700 plantes. Il produit des légumes et des fruits, de l'huile d'olive et truffes, tous strictement organiques. Pour les invités sont initiatives découverte des couleurs et des saveurs de

Services

ChauffagePiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Dans le cadre splendide de la Val di Chiana à quelques kilomètres de Cortona dans le vert, Paola offre à ses clients, en plus de sa courtoisie et sa connaissance de la région, trois villas indépendantes avec jardin et piscine privée. Grande fleur extérieur avec tables et chaises vous permettent de vous détendre à tout moment et en toute confiance. Endroit approprié pour se reposer, mais aussi une position stratégique po

Services

WifiChauffagePiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Az. Agr. Cepina

Az. Agr. Cepina

à partire de €. 90,00

Villa Buoninsegna

Villa Buoninsegna

à partire de €. 90,00

Villa Buoninsegna est une grande propriété agricole avec 320 hectares et quelques appartements (en location de vacances en chambres) et en B & B logement pour passer des vacances au vert agréable, en plein cœur de la Toscane, à seulement 27 km de Siena.Our cultures les plus importantes sont vignes et oliviers: notre Super Toscan Vins rouges et notre huile d'olive, de l'agriculture biologique, sont vendus directement sur la propriété. Une grande

Services

PiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Firenze

Villa Caruso était au cœur de la ferme de la célèbre ténor Enrico Caruso.   La structure est une ancienne villa dans laquelle ils ont été convertis en 5 appartements, avec cuisine, salle de bains, TV et satellite. La villa est située dans un grand parc sur l'une des collines entourant Florence. Nous serons heureux de mettre à votre disposition toutes les commodités pour un séjour de détente ou pour se d&eacut

Services

WifiPiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit Serviettes
visualise la structure

Relais Villa Caruso

Relais Villa Caruso

à partire de €. 93,00

San Gimignano

La ferme «Fattoria Paterno" est une ancienne ferme située dans l'une des plus charmantes collines de la région du Chianti, San Gimignano. La ferme, la famille, nom de la ville où il se trouve. La ferme a été rénovée avec amour et attention sans fausser les espaces intérieurs originaux du passé. Le bon choix pour un séjour romantique et relaxant en toute tranquillité, sans sacrifier le confort de votre propre maiso

Services

PiscineLit enfantjardinLinge de lit Serviettes
visualise la structure

Fattoria Paterno

Fattoria Paterno

à partire de €. 71,00

Fattoria Raccianello

Fattoria Raccianello

à partire de €. 92,00

Raccianello Farm est l'endroit idéal pour un moment de détente, pour régénérer le corps et l'esprit, plongé dans les plus beaux paysages que la campagne toscane a à offrir, un privilège qu'il partage avec les clients. Un paysage qui peut évoquer seul club, l'œil se perd dans la vue de profil et inegualgliabile extraordinaire des tours de la ville médiévale de San Gimignano, entouré de collines, de vignes et

Services

télévisionChauffagePiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Pourquoi Chiantiferie?

Consorzio Chiantiferie

Via Spartaco Lavagnini 1H

53034- Colle Val d'Elsa (Siena), Italia

Tel:+39 0577 1606 351 - Fax:+39 0577 160 2035

Hotline:+39 392 045 0167

E-mail: info@chiantiferie.net

P.IVA 04818700488

Souscrire le newsletter

Reçois directement à votre email les offres spéciales par nos fermes et nos maisons de vacances. Vous aurez, en outre, des informations sur les événements en Toscane. Reste actualisé sur les merveilles de cette terre!


Je consens au traitement des données personnelles en conformité avec privacy policy de ce site web.
Es-tu une équipement?
Affilés du Consortium Chiantiferie
Contacte nous

+39 0577 1606 351

info@chiantiferie.net

Open info Close info

Our accomodations

Chiantiferie is a consortium formed in 1985 between some of the precursors of the farm. Farms, the Holiday Homes and House of the Consortium are all farms in the countryside surrounding Siena and Fiorentino with agricultural production.
Looking for a Farmhouse, a holiday rental or a House with restaurant and swimming pool? See list of Farm Consortium Chiantiferie and choose the best house for your holiday in Tuscany.

Chianti

Borgo Sicelle was a small farm in the Chianti Classico area. Over the years the owners have renovated it and divided into 10 apartments that can host from 2 to 6 people. The renovation left unchanged the typical architecture style of Tuscany. The location is beautiful. The farm is situated on the top of an hill with view over the vineyards, olive groves and woods. From that position you can admire beautiful sunsets while sipping on a glass of wine. The swimming pool (12mx6m) with a lo

Services

televisionSwimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Borgo Sicelle

Borgo Sicelle

starting from €. 75,00

Agriturismo La Sala

Agriturismo La Sala

starting from €. 75,00

Before I decided to dedicate myself to the Agriturismo La Sala I was an architect. I was only interested in sailing boats and in our house at the seaside. But then we decided to buy a farmhouse in the Chianti area. While we were thinking about how we could renovate it, we noticed that there was a lot of space for guests as well. That’s why I started planning to build three small holiday apartments. Anyone who has been here swears that it is the ideal location for a honeymoon. During the su

Services

Wifi televisionHeating system Swimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Val d'Elsa

Casole d'Elsa The Tenuta Bichi Borghesi has been property of the same family for four centuries. We produce DOCG Chianti Colli Senesi wine, a red IGT wine, Vinsanto, extraverign olive oil and honey.In the park there is a beautiful vegetable garden and an orchard, rich in autochthonous species which supply fresh fruit and vegetables availables to the owners and the guests. We are situated in the "Montagnola Senese", lined by trails that have been blazed by the Italian Alpine Club; some of t

Services

televisionSwimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machineInternetgardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Tenuta Bichi Borghesi

Tenuta Bichi Borghesi

starting from €. 66,00

Fattoria Belvedere

Fattoria Belvedere

starting from €. 63,00

Fattoria Belvedere is an ancient farmhouse of XVll century situated 15 km far from Siena, specifically in Colle di Val d'Elsa, in the Chianti area. The property consists of 6 simples apartments but very comfortable and with a genuine atmosphere of a traditional Tuscan style. Some of the apartments (802 and 803) are situated in the farm, others (804,805,807 and 808) in the Podere S. Filomena (500 m from the farm and from the pool). Podere Santa Filomena is located among fields of sunflowers and w

Services

Heating system Swimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

The farmhouse La Pieve is an old stone farmhouse located in an ancient woodland. Through the years has preserved all the charm of a typical Tuscan farmhouse. You arrive at the structure along a road lined with a double row of pines. On the way you can see a charming and romanic isolated church dating back to 1000 AD. The name of the Farm comes from that church. Turists can visit the church on request. The peace and quiet offered by the shady park are the symbols of this holiday. The farmhouse La

Services

Washing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Fattoria La Pieve

Fattoria La Pieve

starting from €. 78,00

Fattoria Piecorto

Fattoria Piecorto

starting from €. 53,00

The owners of this farm had clear ideas and ambitions: to create a farm capable of making guests rediscover forgotten flavors and sounds, unimaginable landscapes and the colors of the country that only who loves this territory can recognize. The Farm is a small village built on the ruins of an ancient fortress of the Florentine Republic of the twelfth century, situated on a ridge path by an ancient roman road. Its 90 hectares are inside a game reserve, intensely populated by wildlife t

Services

Swimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Treppiè Farm is the ideal place to enjoy an holiday in Tuscany, in a typical farm, with magnificent views of the Val d'Elsa and San Gimignano. The location in the heart of Chianti is perfect: all the cities of Tuscany are easy to reach. It is located just 40 km from Florence, 32 km from Siena and Volterra, 10 km from San Gimignano and 15 km from Monteriggioni.The villa can be rented only to internal groups from 12 to 18 people, ideal for group holidays, weddings for up to 80 people.

Services

Wifi televisionSwimming PoolParkingWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Fattoria Treppie

Fattoria Treppie

starting from €. 410,00

Az. Agr. Scorgiano

Az. Agr. Scorgiano

starting from €. 73,00

  The Farm, owned by the family for centuries, is located between the villages of Monteriggioni and Casole d'Elsa for an extension of over 500 hectares of forest, pasture and arable land of "Montagnola Senese". You can also find a bio-production of hard and soft wheat, barley, oats, corn, sunflower and healing herb. In the woods we raise "Cinta Senese" pigs, "Large White" pigs and "Grey Montagnola" pigs, at a semi-wild status. The meat is processed and transformed into sausages, availables

Services

televisionHeating system Swimming PoolParkinggardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Pieve di San Martino has always been a stopover and a meeting place along the long and difficult journey of the pilgrims. Still today it is a meeting place for people from different countries. The tuscan countryside is the frame of "Pieve di San Martino": In spring you see beautiful green hills, while in summer you can admire the golden coloured landscape.At the guest's disposal there are 4 holiday indipendent apartments. They are elegantly furnished in the typical Tuscan country style and they

Services

Wifi televisionHeating system Swimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Pieve di San Martino

Pieve di San Martino

starting from €. 79,00

Podere Tremulini

Podere Tremulini

starting from €. 60,00

The farm, in the heart of Tuscany, offers its customers the opportunity to stay in perfect harmony with the surrounding nature. The hotel offers its guests a swimming pool and a beautiful park, and also 15 horses for rhiking and walking. The riding center "Podere Tremulini" has functional buildings providing services, showers, changing rooms and harness. The horses are housed in brick garage with porch outside. Each with a large individual paddock. In a land rich in history and art, th

Services

Wifi televisionHeating system Swimming PoolEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBarbecue
display the structure

Crete Senesi

Podere del Pereto Organic Farm and Farm Stay lies in the peaceful Tuscan countryside, between the Ombrone Valley and Valdichiana, in the heart of the Crete Senesi area. A patch of rural Tuscany, where, during the day, the golden wheat fields glimmer in the summer sun; and where, in the evening, the most romantic of sunsets set the skies ablaze.The Farm offers friendly, family-style hospitality, perfect to enjoy a few days of peaceful relaxation. Guest accommodation is provided in four apart

Services

Wifi televisionSwimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Podere Pereto

Podere Pereto

starting from €. 65,00

Agriturismo Il Molinello

Agriturismo Il Molinello

starting from €. 78,00

The Agirturismo The Molinello is located in Asciano, in the heart of the Crete Senesi area. The farm consists of four hectares of cultivated truffle, 3000 square meters of garden and orchard, an acre of medicinal herbs, 11 acres of forest, 5 acres of olive grove for a total of 700 plants. It produces vegetables and fruit, olive oil and truffles, all biological garanteed products. For the guests are organized initiatives discovering the colors and flavors of Crete Senesi, wine tastings in the far

Services

Heating system Swimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

 In the splendid landscape of Valdichiana, a few kilometers from Cortona, Paola offers to its guests, in addition to his courtesy and his knowledge of the area, three independent villas with private garden and pool. Outside there are large tables and chairs that allow you to relax at any time. Suitable place to rest, but also strategically positioned to reach the most important art cities of central Italy: Rome, Florence, Cortona, Arezzo, Perugia, Assisi, Siena, Montalcino, Pienza. Af

Services

Wifi Heating system Swimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Az. Agr. Cepina

Az. Agr. Cepina

starting from €. 90,00

Villa Buoninsegna

Villa Buoninsegna

starting from €. 90,00

Villa Buoninsegna is a big Farm with 320 hectares and a few apartments (in self-catering accomodation) and rooms in B&B accomodation perfect to spend a pleasant green holiday, in the very heart of Tuscany, just 27 km from Siena. Our most important crops are vineyards and olive-trees: our Super Tuscan Red Wines and our Olive Oil, from biological agriculture, are sold directly on the property. A wide Mediterranean forest surrounds the whole estate, where we grow also corn and sunflowers. The

Services

Swimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Firenze

Villa Caruso was the center of the farm that was property of the famous tenor Enrico Caruso. The structure is in an ancient villa whence we have obtained 5 indipendent apartments. The villa is located inside a big natural park on a hill around Florence. Here you could have any comforts for a relaxing holiday or for relax after a day of work. Outside swimming pool with solarium Terrace with a panoramic view of the hills and of Florence TV and satellite Fireplace Baby sitting (on request)

Services

Wifi Swimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenTowels
display the structure

Relais Villa Caruso

Relais Villa Caruso

starting from €. 93,00

San Gimignano

The farmhouse "Fattoria Paterno" is an old farmhouse set in one of the most charming hills of the Chianti area, San Gimignano. The farmhouse has been renovated with love and attention without damaging the original interior spaces of the past. The right choice for a romantic and relaxing stay, without sacrificing the comfort of your own home. The farm Paterno, surrounded by vineyards and olive groves, is presented to the guests directly overlooking the marvelous panorama of San Gimignano, the "me

Services

Swimming PoolEnfant bedgardenBed linenTowels
display the structure

Fattoria Paterno

Fattoria Paterno

starting from €. 71,00

Fattoria Raccianello

Fattoria Raccianello

starting from €. 92,00

Raccianello Farm is the perfect place for a relaxing time, to regenerate body and spirit, immersed in the most beautiful scenery that the Tuscan countryside has to offer. The eye is lost in the profile view and extraordinary of the towers of the medieval town of San Gimignano, surrounded by rolling hills, vineyards and green woods. Its location just 3 km from San Gimignano, 45 km from Florence, 25 km from Siena and Volterra, 70 km from Pisa, 60 km from Montalcino and 70 km from the sea, makes Ag

Services

televisionHeating system Swimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Why Chiantiferie?

Consorzio Chiantiferie

Via Spartaco Lavagnini 1H

53034- Colle Val d'Elsa (Siena), Italia

Tel:+39 0577 1606 351 - Fax:+39 0577 160 2035

Hotline:+39 392 045 0167

E-mail: info@chiantiferie.net

P.IVA 04818700488

Subscribe to the newsletter

You can get to your inbox the special offers that our Farmhouses and our Holiday Homes have designed for you. You will also, information on events and events in Tuscany. Not to miss anything and to stay updated on the wonders of this land!


I agree to the use of personal data in compliance with privacy policy of this website.
Are you an accomodation facilities?
Members of Consortium Chiantiferie
Contact us