+39 0577 1606 351

info@chiantiferie.net

Open info Close info

Nos structures

Chiantiferie est un consortium formé en 1985 entre certains des précurseurs de la ferme. Fermes, les Maisons de vacances et Maison du Consortium sont toutes les fermes dans la campagne environnante Sienne et Fiorentino à la production agricole.
Recherche d'une ferme, une location de vacances ou une maison avec restaurant et piscine? Voir la liste de Ferme Consortium Chiantiferie et choisir la meilleure maison pour vos vacances en Toscane.

Crete Senesi

L'Agritourisme Biologique Podere del Pereto est situé dans un cadre naturel paisible et harmonieux, entre la vallée de l'Ombrone et la Valdichiana, au cœur des Crêtes Siennoises, là où les douces silhouettes des collines s'habillent de denses chênaies en laissant apparaître, de-ci de-là des vestiges de fortifications médiévales et des traces d'habitats Romains et étrusques. Un coin de campagne qui revêt la coul

Services

WifitélévisionPiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Podere Pereto

Podere Pereto

à partire de €. 65,00

Agriturismo Il Molinello

Agriturismo Il Molinello

à partire de €. 78,00

Le Agirturismo Le Molinello est à Asciano, au cœur de la Crete Senesi. La ferme se compose de quatre hectares de truffe cultivée, 3000 mètres carrés de jardin et verger, un acre de luzerne, 11 hectares de forêt, 5 hectares de oliveraie pour un total de 700 plantes. Il produit des légumes et des fruits, de l'huile d'olive et truffes, tous strictement organiques. Pour les invités sont initiatives découverte des couleurs et des saveurs de

Services

ChauffagePiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Dans le cadre splendide de la Val di Chiana à quelques kilomètres de Cortona dans le vert, Paola offre à ses clients, en plus de sa courtoisie et sa connaissance de la région, trois villas indépendantes avec jardin et piscine privée. Grande fleur extérieur avec tables et chaises vous permettent de vous détendre à tout moment et en toute confiance. Endroit approprié pour se reposer, mais aussi une position stratégique po

Services

WifiChauffagePiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Az. Agr. Cepina

Az. Agr. Cepina

à partire de €. 90,00

Villa Buoninsegna

Villa Buoninsegna

à partire de €. 90,00

Villa Buoninsegna est une grande propriété agricole avec 320 hectares et quelques appartements (en location de vacances en chambres) et en B & B logement pour passer des vacances au vert agréable, en plein cœur de la Toscane, à seulement 27 km de Siena.Our cultures les plus importantes sont vignes et oliviers: notre Super Toscan Vins rouges et notre huile d'olive, de l'agriculture biologique, sont vendus directement sur la propriété. Une grande

Services

PiscineParkingLit enfantMachine à laver jardinLinge de lit BarbecueServiettes
visualise la structure

Pourquoi Chiantiferie?

Consorzio Chiantiferie

Via Spartaco Lavagnini 1H

53034- Colle Val d'Elsa (Siena), Italia

Tel:+39 0577 1606 351 - Fax:+39 0577 160 2035

Hotline:+39 392 045 0167

E-mail: info@chiantiferie.net

P.IVA 04818700488

Souscrire le newsletter

Reçois directement à votre email les offres spéciales par nos fermes et nos maisons de vacances. Vous aurez, en outre, des informations sur les événements en Toscane. Reste actualisé sur les merveilles de cette terre!


Je consens au traitement des données personnelles en conformité avec privacy policy de ce site web.
Es-tu une équipement?
Affilés du Consortium Chiantiferie
Contacte nous

+39 0577 1606 351

info@chiantiferie.net

Open info Close info

Our accomodations

Chiantiferie is a consortium formed in 1985 between some of the precursors of the farm. Farms, the Holiday Homes and House of the Consortium are all farms in the countryside surrounding Siena and Fiorentino with agricultural production.
Looking for a Farmhouse, a holiday rental or a House with restaurant and swimming pool? See list of Farm Consortium Chiantiferie and choose the best house for your holiday in Tuscany.

Crete Senesi

Podere del Pereto Organic Farm and Farm Stay lies in the peaceful Tuscan countryside, between the Ombrone Valley and Valdichiana, in the heart of the Crete Senesi area. A patch of rural Tuscany, where, during the day, the golden wheat fields glimmer in the summer sun; and where, in the evening, the most romantic of sunsets set the skies ablaze.The Farm offers friendly, family-style hospitality, perfect to enjoy a few days of peaceful relaxation. Guest accommodation is provided in four apart

Services

Wifi televisionSwimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Podere Pereto

Podere Pereto

starting from €. 65,00

Agriturismo Il Molinello

Agriturismo Il Molinello

starting from €. 78,00

The Agirturismo The Molinello is located in Asciano, in the heart of the Crete Senesi area. The farm consists of four hectares of cultivated truffle, 3000 square meters of garden and orchard, an acre of medicinal herbs, 11 acres of forest, 5 acres of olive grove for a total of 700 plants. It produces vegetables and fruit, olive oil and truffles, all biological garanteed products. For the guests are organized initiatives discovering the colors and flavors of Crete Senesi, wine tastings in the far

Services

Heating system Swimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

 In the splendid landscape of Valdichiana, a few kilometers from Cortona, Paola offers to its guests, in addition to his courtesy and his knowledge of the area, three independent villas with private garden and pool. Outside there are large tables and chairs that allow you to relax at any time. Suitable place to rest, but also strategically positioned to reach the most important art cities of central Italy: Rome, Florence, Cortona, Arezzo, Perugia, Assisi, Siena, Montalcino, Pienza. Af

Services

Wifi Heating system Swimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Az. Agr. Cepina

Az. Agr. Cepina

starting from €. 90,00

Villa Buoninsegna

Villa Buoninsegna

starting from €. 90,00

Villa Buoninsegna is a big Farm with 320 hectares and a few apartments (in self-catering accomodation) and rooms in B&B accomodation perfect to spend a pleasant green holiday, in the very heart of Tuscany, just 27 km from Siena. Our most important crops are vineyards and olive-trees: our Super Tuscan Red Wines and our Olive Oil, from biological agriculture, are sold directly on the property. A wide Mediterranean forest surrounds the whole estate, where we grow also corn and sunflowers. The

Services

Swimming PoolParkingEnfant bedWashing machinegardenBed linenBarbecueTowels
display the structure

Why Chiantiferie?

Consorzio Chiantiferie

Via Spartaco Lavagnini 1H

53034- Colle Val d'Elsa (Siena), Italia

Tel:+39 0577 1606 351 - Fax:+39 0577 160 2035

Hotline:+39 392 045 0167

E-mail: info@chiantiferie.net

P.IVA 04818700488

Subscribe to the newsletter

You can get to your inbox the special offers that our Farmhouses and our Holiday Homes have designed for you. You will also, information on events and events in Tuscany. Not to miss anything and to stay updated on the wonders of this land!


I agree to the use of personal data in compliance with privacy policy of this website.
Are you an accomodation facilities?
Members of Consortium Chiantiferie
Contact us